posted Oct 26, 2015, 6:17 PM by Twin Cities District Football
The regular season has ended, and congratulations to the four subdistrict champions: St. Paul Central, SMB Cooperative (Blake/Minnehaha/St. Paul Academy), Mound Westonka, and Minneapolis North!  Full standings can be found on our Standings page above.

The Twin Cities District had #1 seeds for the MSHSL playoffs in five different classes: SMB in Section 4AAAAA, St. Paul Highland Park in Section 4AAAA, St. Croix Lutheran in Section 4AAA, St. Agnes in Section 4AA, and Minneapolis North in Section 4A.  Fridley was the #2 seed in Section 4AAAA, Minneapolis Henry the #2 seed in Section 4AAA, and Spectrum in Section 4AA.  A pretty good showing by District squads!

Three District teams will be headed to state-- Fridley in Class AAAA, St. Croix Lutheran in Class AAA, and Minneapolis North in Class A.  Good luck to those squads-- keep representing the District well!