Looking forward to fall 2017!

posted Feb 9, 2017, 7:28 AM by Twin Cities District Football
The District has determined new subdistricts and schedules for the two-year cycle beginning Fall 2017.

The new subdistrict compositions are as follows:

 Red Blue
St. Paul Central
SMB Cooperative
Mpls Washburn
St. Croix Lutheran
St. Paul Highland Park
Mound Westonka
Providence Academy
Mpls Southwest
St. Paul Johnson
Mpls Henry
New Life Academy
Mpls North
St. Anthony Village
Columbia Heights
St. Paul Harding
Mpls South
St. Paul Como Park
Brooklyn Center
St. Agnes
Mpls Roosevelt
Concordia Academy
Mpls Edison
St. Paul Humboldt

Each subdistrict team will play all of its subdistrict opponents; Maroon and Gold subdistricts will play three crossover games against one another, while Red and Blue subdistricts will play two crossover games against one another.  Only subdistrict games count in determining a subdistrict champion.