Home About  Schools  Standings  Schedules  Contact  | Scores/Stats | Awards | Lower Levels      

The Twin Cities Football District is one of the 19 football districts created to begin play in Fall 2015 to replace football conferences in Minnesota High School Football. 

The 26 football programs come from 28 Twin Cities Metropolitan Area Schools representing some of the state's oldest and most storied programs and includes members of the Minneapolis City Athletic Conference, the St. Paul City Athletic Conference, the Tri-Metro Conference, and the Independent Metro Athletic Conference.

The District has been divided into four competitive subdistricts for 2017-2019: Maroon, Gold, Red and Blue:


Fridley High School (Fridley, MN)
Minneapolis Washburn High School (Minneapolis, MN)
St. Croix Lutheran High School (West St. Paul, MN)
St. Paul Central High School (St. Paul, MN)
St. Paul Highland Park High School (St. Paul, MN)
SMB Cooperative (St. Paul Academy/Minnehaha Academy/The Blake School)

Academy Force Cooperative (New Life Academy/Mounds Park Academy/St. Croix Preparatory Academy)
Minneapolis Patrick Henry High School (Minneapolis, MN)
Minneapolis Southwest High School (Minneapolis, MN)
Mound Westonka High School (Minnetrista, MN
Providence Academy (Plymouth, MN)
St. Paul Johnson High School (St. Paul, MN)

Breck School (Golden Valley, MN)
Columbia Heights High School (Columbia Heights, MN)
Minneapolis North Community High School (Minneapolis, MN)
Minneapolis South High School (Minneapolis, MN)
St. Anthony Village High School (St. Anthony, MN)
St. Paul Como Park High School (St. Paul, MN)
St. Paul Harding High School (St. Paul, MN)

Brooklyn Center High School (Brooklyn Center, MN)
Concordia Academy / MN Transitions (Roseville, MN)
Minneapolis Edison High School (Minneapolis, MN)
Minneapolis Roosevelt High School (Minneapolis, MN)
Spectrum High School (Elk River, MN)
St. Agnes High School (St. Paul, MN)
St. Paul Humboldt High School (St. Paul, MN)